Filiale di Bari

Via Posca, 15
CAP. 70124

Tel. 080.9995800
Cell. 328.6666035
Mail bari.posca@inhrgroup.it

 

Filiale di Bra

Viale Risorgimento, 28
CAP. 12042

Tel. 0172.1795560
Cell. 392.3345886
Mail bra.risorgimento@inhrgroup.it

Filiale di Chivasso

Via Roma, 22
CAP. 10034

Tel. 011.19887940
Cell. 392.3269952
Mail chivasso.roma@inhrgroup.it

Filiale di Potenza

Viale Marconi, 192
CAP. 85100

Tel. 0971.1750070
Cell. 320.4259492
Mail potenza.marconi@inhrgroup.it

Filiale di Siracusa

Viale Santa Panagia 141/B
CAP. 96100

Tel. 0931.1805560
Cell. 345.3970397
Mail siracusa.santapanagia@inhrgroup.it

Corner di Matera

Via Cosenza, 65
CAP. 75100

Tel. 0835.060004
Mail matera@inhrgroup.it

Filiale di L’Aquila

Via Saragat, 50
CAP. 67100

Tel. 0862.785332
Mail laquila.saragat@inhrgroup.it

 

Filiale di Cesena

Viale Giovanni Bovio, 210
CAP. 47521

Tel. 0547 1825320
Cel. 320 8969871
Mail cesena.bovio@inhrgroup.it